Menu Close
Loading Events

« All Events

ASA 101 Basic Keelboat – Weekend 1 (Day 2 of 4)

Sun, December 24 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm PST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, April 30, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, May 14, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, June 11, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, June 25, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, July 16, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, July 30, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, August 13, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, August 27, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, September 17, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, October 15, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, November 12, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, December 10, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, December 24, 2023 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, February 4, 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, February 18, 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, March 3, 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, April 14, 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, May 5, 2024 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun, January 21, 2024 at 9:00 am

 :
View other dates for:

You’ve made the decision to learn to sail! Whether you’ve been crew on someone else’s boat or have no prior experience this class is for you. During four 5.5-hour sessions we will train you to become a confident skipper on our large fleet of responsive keelboats.

Prerequisites: None

Details

Date:
Sun, December 24
Time:
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Event Tags:

Location

Bluewater Sailing
Bluewater Sailing
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
310-823-5545

Sign Me Up!

Or call +1 (310) 823-5545 for more information.